Skip to content


Books & Stories are listed here.

nick randall series book 1

Archeologist Nick Randall disappears into the jungles of the Amazon on an expedition to find the lost city of Vilcabamba. When his daughter Sam learns of his disappearance, she sets out to search for him. But someone else is looking for her father as well. Francis Dumond, a shadowy man with unlimited resources, will do anything to find Vilcabamba and use its secrets to control the world. 

nick randall series book 2

Archeologist Nick Randall is haunted by a recurring nightmare that may be tied to his controversial research and his son John finds his his research partner has been kidnapped. Their paths cross when they’re both drawn to a mysterious woman on the Island of Bermuda. Jamie Edmunds may hold the key to solving their mysteries but finding answers may cost John his life.

nick randall series book 3

In a remote section of Argentinian jungle, an archeological team searching for a mysterious relic vanishes. With nowhere else to turn, a colleague seeks the help of archeologist Nick Randall and his daughter Samantha. Randall and Sam soon find themselves in a nightmare of unimaginable terror. The chilling legends surrounding the mysterious relic may be as deadly as they are true, and Sam may soon be its latest victim.


Lost to time is an ancient civilization in the Peruvian Desert that created incredible works of wonder, the Nazca Lines. Little is known about these pictographs, but when his team disappears during a sandstorm, Archeology student Nick Randall must solve the riddle of the lines to find them. But danger lurks in the shifting sands as Nick discovers the terrifying truth about the lines and who created them. The clock is ticking and the fate of Nick’s team hangs in the balance.



Never miss an adventure again! Sign up to receive email newsletters about Robert Rapoza’s new books, appearances, giveaways, promotions, and more!